Skip to content

Canyon Road Sunset ~ Santa Fe, New Mexico

May 8, 2010

Tree at Sunset
Canyon Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Karen Rivera 2003

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2010 2:56 am

    I like the way the light accents the tree.

  2. May 8, 2010 1:59 pm

    Karen, I’ve seen that tree many times. I’m going to take a guess where it is. Is it down there by Geronimo’s restaurant? Just a guess. So many beautiful side paths along Canyon Road. I’m a walker along Canyon Road on Christmas Eve evening. All the way, from one end to the other. I buy wood from the place in back of Geronimo’s.

    • May 8, 2010 2:38 pm

      You win. That’s the tree. Evangeline and I were there for Christmas Eve one year and I finally got a great shot of my favorite tree. It’s across from my old place on Canyon Road.

Leave a Reply

